Tilda Publishing
LET'S GO!
CURL & SMOOTH HAIR
BASIC LINE
CARE
BIONIKA
COCKTAIL BAR
CURL HAIR
FULL FORCE
ICE CREAM
KERATIN ROYAL TREATMENT
KERATIN SYSTEM
PERFECT HAIR
PREMIER FOR MEN
SERVICE LINE
SHINE BLOND
SILK TOUCH
ULTIMATE CARE
X-PLEX
FASHION COLOR
N-JOY
OLLIN COLOR
MATISSE COLOR
MEGAPOLIS
INTENSE PROFI COLOR
PERFORMANCE
PLATINUM COLLECTION
SERVICE LINE
SILK TOUCH
VISION
ALL CLEAN
BEAUTY FAMILY
STYLE
We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Ok, I do not mind
Close

Education

Seminars on the brand OLLIN Professional
Review training on dyes
Hair dyes are an indispensable tool in the work of a beauty salon, coloring is one of the most popular procedures! The seminar is held in the Workshop format, where they get acquainted with OLLIN PROFESSIONAL dyes and their settings, and after that you can try any dye of interest on the model!

Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Overview hair care training
The theoretical course is intended for all masters, administrators and sellers who want to get acquainted and learn more about the OLLIN Professional brand, expand the range of services provided in the salon, and increase the number of sales.

Theory
Price: free


View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Charming blonde
A beautiful and uniform blonde from the roots to the tips is a real business card of the master! This training will cover the basics of working with bleaching products, the secrets of toning, as well as all the subtleties of working with dyes to create the perfect blonde! OLLIN COLOR

Theory + practice
Price: 2500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022


Sign up
N-JOY ― ENJOY COLOR
OLLIN N-Joy ―is for the most demanding colorists and their clients. New COOL SHADES. Ease of operation in combination with the most advanced technologies in hair coloring, coloring even glassy gray hair without additional mixing, long-lasting durability, juicy and saturated colors.

Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
OLLIN COLOR - Platinum Collection
A NEW LEVEL OF COLOR - COLD, MOTHER-OF-PEARL, RICH AND RADIANT. Gives the hair radiance and a gentle metallic effect. The dye is designed to create a rich range of cool iridescent and Silver shades.

Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Course "Color specialist - 1st stage"
The course of Color specialists of the first stage is your unique opportunity to learn all the subtleties of working with OLLIN Professional brand dyes, as well as to improve your qualifications as a master, colorist and hair care specialist! Every day you will discover more and more new knowledge and immerse yourself in the philosophy of competent and predictable coloring!

Theory + practice
Price: 5000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022


Sign up
Megapolis updated oil painting system
An updated and long-awaited oil dye without ammonia. Intensively restores hair due to moisturizing and herbal components. The color turns out to be expressive and multidimensional, and the hair exudes a stunning glossy shine. It is suitable for coloring color "stretch marks", preserving the color of natural hair after toning.


Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Training of technologists of the 1st, 2nd and 3rd stages
You will receive professional knowledge of the highest level in the field of coloring, texture creation, care and styling. THE TARGET AUDIENCE is Professionals with work experience, coloring specialists, curling specialists.
Becoming a professional expert in the field of hairdressing. A full description of the program is sent on request.


Theory + practice
Price:
1 step ― 10 000 ₽
2 step ― 15 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Review training on dyes
Hair dyes are an indispensable tool in the work of a beauty salon, coloring is one of the most popular procedures! The seminar is held in the Workshop format, where they get acquainted with OLLIN PROFESSIONAL dyes and their settings, and after that you can try any dye of interest on the model!

Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Overview hair care training
The theoretical course is intended for all masters, administrators and sellers who want to get acquainted and learn more about the OLLIN Professional brand, expand the range of services provided in the salon, and increase the number of sales.

Theory
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Charming blonde
A beautiful and uniform blonde from the roots to the tips is a real business card of the master! This training will cover the basics of working with bleaching products, the secrets of toning, as well as all the subtleties of working with dyes to create the perfect blonde! OLLIN COLOR

Theory + practice
Price: 2500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
N-JOY ― ENJOY COLOR
OLLIN N-Joy ―is for the most demanding colorists and their clients. New COOL SHADES. Ease of operation in combination with the most advanced technologies in hair coloring, coloring even glassy gray hair without additional mixing, long-lasting durability, juicy and saturated colors.

Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
OLLIN COLOR - Platinum Collection
A NEW LEVEL OF COLOR - COLD, MOTHER-OF-PEARL, RICH AND RADIANT. Gives the hair radiance and a gentle metallic effect. The dye is designed to create a rich range of cool iridescent and Silver shades.

Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Course "Color specialist - 1st stage"
The course of Color specialists of the first stage is your unique opportunity to learn all the subtleties of working with OLLIN Professional brand dyes, as well as to improve your qualifications as a master, colorist and hair care specialist! Every day you will discover more and more new knowledge and immerse yourself in the philosophy of competent and predictable coloring!

Theory + practice
Price: 5000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Megapolis updated oil painting system
An updated and long-awaited oil dye without ammonia. Intensively restores hair due to moisturizing and herbal components. The color turns out to be expressive and multidimensional, and the hair exudes a stunning glossy shine. It is suitable for coloring color "stretch marks", preserving the color of natural hair after toning.


Theory + practice
Price: free

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Training of technologists of the 1st, 2nd and 3rd stages
You will receive professional knowledge of the highest level in the field of coloring, texture creation, care and styling. THE TARGET AUDIENCE is Professionals with work experience, coloring specialists, curling specialists.
Becoming a professional expert in the field of hairdressing. A full description of the program is sent on request.


Theory + practice
Price:
1 step ― 10 000 ₽
2 step ― 15 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Seminars on the Hair Company brand
Shed light on the paint
Training for masters who want to get acquainted with the basics of coloristics using INIMITABLE dye. The seminar will open up a world of amazing possibilities and a wide selection of shades of professional Italian dyes.

Theory + practice
Price: 2500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
The inimitable blonde
Every master would like the creation of incredible and cold blondes to be as careful as possible. With products for lightening and discoloration, the master will receive a full range of tools for full and careful work with lightening. Pastel colors with the help of a special blonde.

Theory + practice
Price: 1500 ₽


View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Shed light on the paint
Training for masters who want to get acquainted with the basics of coloristics using INIMITABLE dye. The seminar will open up a world of amazing possibilities and a wide selection of shades of professional Italian dyes.

Theory + practice
Price: 2500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
The inimitable blonde
Every master would like the creation of incredible and cold blondes to be as careful as possible. With products for lightening and discoloration, the master will receive a full range of tools for full and careful work with lightening. Pastel colors with the help of a special blonde.

Theory + practice
Price: 1500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Kuzina Olga
School of modern haircuts - level 1
2-day The course allows you to learn the basics of modern haircuts, the program includes: Graphic haircut. Modern bob. Frontal grading on long hair in 3 corners. Circular haircut in 3 corners. Flat, layered. Round graduation. Graduated bob. Have with you all the necessary tools for cutting and styling, a haircut comb, tunnel, brushing, hair clips, hair dryer, scissors, a clipper.

Price : 15 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
School of modern haircuts - level 1
2-day The course allows you to learn the basics of modern haircuts, the program includes: Graphic haircut. Modern bob. Frontal grading on long hair in 3 corners. Circular haircut in 3 corners. Flat, layered. Round graduation. Graduated bob. Have with you all the necessary tools for cutting and styling, a haircut comb, tunnel, brushing, hair clips, hair dryer, scissors, a clipper.

Price : 15 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Tsvetkova Tatiana
Free style
2 days with working out. Coloristics from a different angle. Master modern coloring techniques that will allow you to significantly speed up your work in the salon. At the heart of the course, we study how to correctly "read" color and select a new formula without color distortion. Uniform color or smooth transitions. And how to achieve this. The correct creation of relief at any depth of tone. Correction of incorrect coloring.

Price : 10 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Free style
2 days with working out. Coloristics from a different angle. Master modern coloring techniques that will allow you to significantly speed up your work in the salon. At the heart of the course, we study how to correctly "read" color and select a new formula without color distortion. Uniform color or smooth transitions. And how to achieve this. The correct creation of relief at any depth of tone. Correction of incorrect coloring.

Price : 10 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Khromchenko Olesya
10 universal and fast coloring techniques
2 days with working out. Color studies, work with blonde (bleaching and lightening of hair, work with powder, hair toning techniques), work with gray hair, 10 coloring techniques and their development. The uniqueness of the seminar is the combination of theoretical knowledge on coloristics and color theory and their application in practice. The seminar is designed for both novice masters and experienced masters who want to refresh and replenish their knowledge, as well as to work out coloring techniques that can later become indispensable in the work of a beauty salon master.

Price: 7000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
MATISSE COLOR AND FASHION COLOR - use in commercial coloring techniques
1 day with working out on models. The purpose of this seminar is to familiarize the masters with direct-acting pigments based on MATISSE COLOR, as well as with the features of the permanent dye FASHION COLOR, as a tool for creating bright, creative coloring. Also correction and removal of direct pigments.

Price: 3500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
10 universal and fast coloring techniques
2 days with working out. Color studies, work with blonde (bleaching and lightening of hair, work with powder, hair toning techniques), work with gray hair, 10 coloring techniques and their development. The uniqueness of the seminar is the combination of theoretical knowledge on coloristics and color theory and their application in practice. The seminar is designed for both novice masters and experienced masters who want to refresh and replenish their knowledge, as well as to work out coloring techniques that can later become indispensable in the work of a beauty salon master.

Price: 7000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
MATISSE COLOR AND FASHION COLOR - use in commercial coloring techniques
1 day with working out on models. The purpose of this seminar is to familiarize the masters with direct-acting pigments based on MATISSE COLOR, as well as with the features of the permanent dye FASHION COLOR, as a tool for creating bright, creative coloring. Also correction and removal of direct pigments.

Price: 3500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Prokhorova Olga
The Art of décaper + DIM OUT
2 days with working out. The author's technique of creating an ideal background of lightening allows you to subsequently create ideal shades of blonde without stripes, spots and the "effect of illuminated roots", while maintaining the quality of the hair cloth. To work out the technique of gradient coloring DIM OUT. Learn the virtuoso use of tools for hair decapping (tablet, thermal paper, foil)

Price: 9000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Smart styling efficiency 100%
1 day with working out. Minimal expenditure of time and energy of the master. The health of the master (during drying with a hair dryer, the master does not get tired because of the special position of the hands and the hair dryer). Special separation of hair into blocks (to speed up the drying process). A special technique for drying roots ("TOPIRANJE" with or without volume). Special "gloss corners". The technique of smoothing hair of any porosity using brushing and a hair dryer, with the effect of "gloss". The technique of curling curls, on hair of any porosity with the help of brushing and a hair dryer, the effect of glossy elastic natural curls.

Price: 3500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
The Art of décaper + DIM OUT
2 days with working out. The author's technique of creating an ideal background of lightening allows you to subsequently create ideal shades of blonde without stripes, spots and the "effect of illuminated roots", while maintaining the quality of the hair cloth. To work out the technique of gradient coloring DIM OUT. Learn the virtuoso use of tools for hair decapping (tablet, thermal paper, foil)

Price: 9000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Smart styling efficiency 100%
1 day with working out. Minimal expenditure of time and energy of the master. The health of the master (during drying with a hair dryer, the master does not get tired because of the special position of the hands and the hair dryer). Special separation of hair into blocks (to speed up the drying process). A special technique for drying roots ("TOPIRANJE" with or without volume). Special "gloss corners". The technique of smoothing hair of any porosity using brushing and a hair dryer, with the effect of "gloss". The technique of curling curls, on hair of any porosity with the help of brushing and a hair dryer, the effect of glossy elastic natural curls.

Price: 3500 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Svirkova Svetlana
Smart haircuts
1 day with a demonstration. Creation of individual haircuts based on the features of hair growth that require minimal effort in styling, various methods of 3 commercial cut studies. This seminar is designed for both novice masters and experienced hairdressers.


Price: 5000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Smart haircuts
1 day with a demonstration. Creation of individual haircuts based on the features of hair growth that require minimal effort in styling, various methods of 3 commercial cut studies. This seminar is designed for both novice masters and experienced hairdressers.


Price: 5000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Minzhulin Vlad
CELEBRATE STYLE/ Styling
A master class with a demonstration of creating a beautiful and elegant image using various schemes of hair wrapping. The master class helps the masters to choose the right prestyle and style products, as well as to choose the right open or closed type styler. Creation and selection of styling depending on the initial data of the model (face, hair structure). Perfect styling for your Instagram.

Price: 3000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
CELEBRATE STYLE/ Styling
A master class with a demonstration of creating a beautiful and elegant image using various schemes of hair wrapping. The master class helps the masters to choose the right prestyle and style products, as well as to choose the right open or closed type styler. Creation and selection of styling depending on the initial data of the model (face, hair structure). Perfect styling for your Instagram.

Price: 3000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Home Hairdresser Course
"Home Hairdresser"
"Home Hairdresser" is created for those who want to take the first step in hairdressing to understand whether it is worth it to go further and do it professionally. You will get the skills and knowledge necessary to do haircuts, coloring and styling for family and friends.

Price: 10 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
"Home Hairdresser"
"Home Hairdresser" is created for those who want to take the first step in hairdressing to understand whether it is worth it to go further and do it professionally. You will get the skills and knowledge necessary to do haircuts, coloring and styling for family and friends.

Price: 10 000 ₽

View schedule
View schedule for April-June 2022

Sign up
Посмотреть расписание

Место проведения
Москва, ул. Бауманская 20 стр 2

Телефон
8 495 120 10 10 доб. 200

Мы используем файлы cookie, чтобы обеспечить удобство работы с сайтом.
Ок, я не против
Close

Обучение

Семинары по бренду OLLIN Professional
Обзорный тренинг по красителям
Красители для волос — это неотъемлемый инструмент в работе салона красоты, а окрашивание - одна из самых популярных процедур! Семинар проходит в формате workshop, где познакомят с красителями OLLIN PROFESSIONAL и их свойствами, а после вы сможете попробовать любой интересующий краситель на моделях!

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Обзорный тренинг по уходу за волосами
Теоретический курс предназначенный для всех мастеров, администраторов и продавцов, желающих познакомиться и узнать больше о бренде OLLIN Professional, расширить спектр услуг, оказываемых в салоне, и увеличить количество продаж.

Теория
Цена: free


Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Чарующий блонд
Красивый и равномерный блонд от корней до кончиков — это настоящая визитная карточка мастера! На этом тренинге будут разобраны основы работы с обесцвечивающими продуктами, секреты тонирования, а также все тонкости работы с красителями для создания идеального блонда! OLLIN COLOR

Теория+практика
Цена: 2500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
N-JOY ― НАСЛАЖДАЙСЯ ЦВЕТОМ
OLLIN N-Joy ― для самых взыскательных колористов и их клиентов. Новые ХОЛОДНЫЕ ОТТЕНКИ. Простота работы в сочетании с самыми передовыми технологиями в окрашивании волос, окрашивание даже стекловидной седины без дополнительных смешиваний, длительная стойкость, сочные и насыщенные цвета.

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
OLLIN COLOR - Platinum Collection
НОВЫЙ УРОВЕНЬ ЦВЕТА — ХОЛОДНЫЙ, ПЕРЛАМУТРОВЫЙ, НАСЫЩЕННЫЙ И СИЯЮЩИЙ. Придает волосам сияние и нежный эффект металлик. Краситель предназначен для создания богатой гаммы холодных переливающихся и Silver оттенков.

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Курс «Color специалист - 1 ступень»
Курс Color-специалистов первой ступени - Ваша уникальная возможность познать все тонкости работы с красителями бренда OLLIN Professional, а также повысить свою квалификацию как мастера, колориста и специалиста по уходу за волосами! Каждый день Вы будете открывать для себя все больше новых знаний и погружаться в философию грамотного и предсказуемого окрашивания!

Теория+практика
Цена: 5000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Мегаполис обновленная система маслянного окрашивания
Обновленный и долгожданный масляный краситель без аммиака. Интенсивно восстанавливает волосы за счет увлажняющих и растительных компонентов. Цвет получается выразительным и многомерным, а волосы источают потрясающий глянцевый блеск. Подходит для окрашивания цветовых «растяжек», сохранения цвета натуральных волос после тонирования.

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Обучение технологов 1, 2 и 3 ступени
Вы получите профессиональные знания высочайшего уровня в области окрашивания, cоздания текстуры, ухода и стайлинга. ЦЕЛЕВАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ Профессионалы с опытом работы, специалисты по окрашиванию, специалисты по завивке.
Становление профессионала-эксперта в области парикмахерского искусства. Полное описание программы высылается по запросу.

Теория+практика
Цена:
1 ступень ― 10 000 ₽
2 ступень ― 15 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Обзорный тренинг по красителям
Красители для волос — это неотъемлемый инструмент в работе салона красоты, а окрашивание — одна из самых популярных процедур! Семинар проходит в формате workshop, где познакомят с красителями OLLIN PROFESSIONAL и их свойствами, а после вы сможете попробовать любой интересующий краситель на моделях!

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Обзорный тренинг по уходу за волосами
Теоретический курс предназначенный для всех мастеров, администраторов и продавцов, желающих познакомиться и узнать больше о бренде OLLIN Professional, расширить спектр услуг, оказываемых в салоне, и увеличить количество продаж.

Теория
Цена: free


Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Чарующий блонд
Красивый и равномерный блонд от корней до кончиков — это настоящая визитная карточка мастера! На этом тренинге будут разобраны основы работы с обесцвечивающими продуктами, секреты тонирования, а также все тонкости работы с красителями для создания идеального блонда! OLLIN COLOR

Теория+практика
Цена: 2500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
N-JOY ― наслаждайся цветом
OLLIN N-Joy ― для самых взыскательных колористов и их клиентов. Новые ХОЛОДНЫЕ ОТТЕНКИ. Простота работы в сочетании с самыми передовыми технологиями в окрашивании волос, окрашивание даже стекловидной седины без дополнительных смешиваний, длительная стойкость, сочные и насыщенные цвета.

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
OLLIN COLOR — Platinum Collection
НОВЫЙ УРОВЕНЬ ЦВЕТА — ХОЛОДНЫЙ, ПЕРЛАМУТРОВЫЙ, НАСЫЩЕННЫЙ И СИЯЮЩИЙ. Придает волосам сияние и нежный эффект металлик. Краситель предназначен для создания богатой гаммы холодных переливающихся и Silver оттенков.

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Курс «Color специалист — 1 ступень»
Курс Color-специалистов первой ступени — Ваша уникальная возможность познать все тонкости работы с красителями бренда OLLIN Professional, а также повысить свою квалификацию как мастера, колориста и специалиста по уходу за волосами! Каждый день Вы будете открывать для себя все больше новых знаний и погружаться в философию грамотного и предсказуемого окрашивания!

Теория+практика
Цена: 5000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Мегаполис обновленная система маслянного окрашивания
Обновленный и долгожданный масляный краситель без аммиака. Интенсивно восстанавливает волосы за счет увлажняющих и растительных компонентов. Цвет получается выразительным и многомерным, а волосы источают потрясающий глянцевый блеск. Подходит для окрашивания цветовых «растяжек», сохранения цвета натуральных волос после тонирования.

Теория+практика
Цена: free

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Обучение технологов 1, 2 и 3 ступени
Вы получите профессиональные знания высочайшего уровня в области окрашивания, cоздания текстуры, ухода и стайлинга. ЦЕЛЕВАЯ АУДИТОРИЯ Профессионалы с опытом работы, специалисты по окрашиванию, специалисты по завивке.
Становление профессионала-эксперта в области парикмахерского искусства. Полное описание программы высылается по запросу.

Теория+практика
Цена:
1 ступень ― 10 000 ₽
2 ступень ― 15 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Семинары по бренду Hair Company
Пролить свет на краску
Тренинг для мастеров, желающих познакомиться с основами колористики с использованием красителя INIMITABLE. Семинар откроет мир удивительных возможностей и широкого выбора оттенков профессиональных итальянских красителей.

Теория+практика
Цена: 2500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Неподражаемый блондин
Каждый мастер хотел бы, чтобы создание невероятных и холодных блондинов было максимально бережным. С продуктами для осветления и обесцвечивания мастер получит полный спектр инструментов для полноценной и бережной работы с осветлением. Пастельные тона с помощью специального блондина.

Теория
Цена: 1500 ₽


Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Пролить свет на краску
Тренинг для мастеров, желающих познакомиться с основами колористики с использованием красителя INIMITABLE. Семинар откроет мир удивительных возможностей и широкого выбора оттенков профессиональных итальянских красителей.

Теория+практика
Цена: 2500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Неподражаемый блондин
Каждый мастер хотел бы, чтобы создание невероятных и холодных блондинов было максимально бережным. С продуктами для осветления и обесцвечивания мастер получит полный спектр инструментов для полноценной и бережной работы с осветлением. Пастельные тона с помощью специального блондина.

Теория
Цена: 1500 ₽


Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Кузина Ольга
Школа современной стрижки ― 1 уровень
2-х дневный Курс позволяет научится основам современной стрижки, в программу входит: Графическая стрижка. Современный боб. Фронтальная градуировка на длинных волосах в 3-х углах. Круговая стрижка в 3-х углах. Плоская, слоистая. Круглая градуировка. Градуированный боб. При себе иметь все необходимые для стрижки и укладки инструменты, расческу для стрижки, туннельная, брашинг, зажимы для волос, фен, ножницы, машинку для стрижки.

Цена: 15 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Школа современной стрижки ― 1 уровень
2-х дневный Курс позволяет научится основам современной стрижки, в программу входит: Графическая стрижка. Современный боб. Фронтальная градуировка на длинных волосах в 3-х углах. Круговая стрижка в 3-х углах. Плоская, слоистая. Круглая градуировка. Градуированный боб. При себе иметь все необходимые для стрижки и укладки инструменты, расческу для стрижки, туннельная, брашинг, зажимы для волос, фен, ножницы, машинку для стрижки.

Цена: 15 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Цветкова Татьяна
Free style
2 дня с отработкой. Колористика под другим углом. Освоить современные техники окрашивания, которые позволят Вам значительно ускорить вашу работу в салоне. В основе курса мы изучаем как правильно «считывать» цвет и подбирать новую формулу без искажения цвета. Равномерный цвет или плавные переходы. И как этого добиться. Правильное создание рельефа на любой глубине тона. Исправление некорректного окрашивания.

Цена: 10 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Free style
2 дня с отработкой. Колористика под другим углом. Освоить современные техники окрашивания, которые позволят Вам значительно ускорить вашу работу в салоне. В основе курса мы изучаем как правильно «считывать» цвет и подбирать новую формулу без искажения цвета. Равномерный цвет или плавные переходы. И как этого добиться. Правильное создание рельефа на любой глубине тона. Исправление некорректного окрашивания.

Цена: 10 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Храмченко Олеся
10 универсальных и быстрых техник окрашивания
2 дня с отработкой. Цветоведение, работа с блондом (обесцвечивание и осветление волос, работа с порошком, техники тонирования волос), работа с сединой, 10 техник окрашивания и их отработка. Уникальность семинара состоит в совмещении теоретических знаний по колористике и теории цвета и их применение на практике. Семинар рассчитан как на начинающих мастеров, так и на мастеров со стажем, желающих освежить и восполнить свои знания, а так же отработать техники окрашивания, которые впоследствии могут стать незаменимыми в работе мастера салона красоты.

Цена: 7000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
MATISSE COLOR И FASHION COLOR ― использование в коммерческих техниках окрашивания
1 день с отработкой на моделях. Цель данного семинара — ознакомить мастеров с пигментами прямого действия на основе MATISSE COLOR, а также с особенностями работы перманентного красителя FASHION COLOR, как инструментом для создания ярких, креативных окрашиваний. Также коррекция и удаление прямых пигментов.

Цена: 3500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
10 универсальных и быстрых техник окрашивания
2 дня с отработкой. Цветоведение, работа с блондом (обесцвечивание и осветление волос, работа с порошком, техники тонирования волос), работа с сединой, 10 техник окрашивания и их отработка. Уникальность семинара состоит в совмещении теоретических знаний по колористике и теории цвета и их применение на практике. Семинар рассчитан как на начинающих мастеров, так и на мастеров со стажем, желающих освежить и восполнить свои знания, а так же отработать техники окрашивания, которые впоследствии могут стать незаменимыми в работе мастера салона красоты.

Цена: 7000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
MATISSE COLOR И FASHION COLOR ― использование в коммерческих техниках окрашивания
1 день с отработкой на моделях. Цель данного семинара — ознакомить мастеров с пигментами прямого действия на основе MATISSE COLOR, а также с особенностями работы перманентного красителя FASHION COLOR, как инструментом для создания ярких, креативных окрашиваний. Также коррекция и удаление прямых пигментов.

Цена: 3500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Прохорова Ольга
Искусство декапирования + DIM OUT
2 дня с отработкой. Авторская техника создания идеального фона осветления, позволяет впоследствии создавать идеальные оттенки блонд без полос, пятен и «эффекта засвеченных корней», с сохранением качества полотна волос. Отработать технику градиентного окрашивания DIM OUT. Обучиться виртуозному владению инструментами для декапирования волос (планшет, термобумага, фольга)

Цена: 9000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Умные укладки КПД 100%
1 день с отработкой. Минимальные затраты времени и энергии мастера. Здоровье мастера (во время сушки феном мастер не устаёт из-за особого положения рук и фена). Особое разделение волос на блоки (для ускорения процесса сушки). Специальная техника подсушивания корней («TOPIRANJE» с объёмом, или без объёма). Специальные «углы глянца». Техника выглаживания волос любой пористости при помощи брашинга и фена, с эффектом «глянца». Техника накручивания локонов, на волосах любой пористости при помощи брашинга и фена, эффект глянцевых упругих натуральных локонов.

Цена: 3500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Искусство декапирования + DIM OUT
2 дня с отработкой. Авторская техника создания идеального фона осветления, позволяет впоследствии создавать идеальные оттенки блонд без полос, пятен и «эффекта засвеченных корней», с сохранением качества полотна волос. Отработать технику градиентного окрашивания DIM OUT. Обучиться виртуозному владению инструментами для декапирования волос (планшет, термобумага, фольга)

Цена: 9000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Умные укладки КПД 100%
1 день с отработкой. Минимальные затраты времени и энергии мастера. Здоровье мастера (во время сушки феном мастер не устаёт из-за особого положения рук и фена). Особое разделение волос на блоки (для ускорения процесса сушки). Специальная техника подсушивания корней («TOPIRANJE» с объёмом, или без объёма). Специальные «углы глянца». Техника выглаживания волос любой пористости при помощи брашинга и фена, с эффектом «глянца». Техника накручивания локонов, на волосах любой пористости при помощи брашинга и фена, эффект глянцевых упругих натуральных локонов.

Цена: 3500 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Свиркова Светлана
Умные стрижки
1 день с демонстрацией. Создание индивидуальных стрижек, основанных на особенностях роста волос, требующих минимальных усилий в укладке, различные методы 3 коммерческих проработок среза. Данный семинар рассчитан как на начинающих мастеров, так и на парикмахеров со стажем.

Цена: 5000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Умные стрижки
1 день с демонстрацией. Создание индивидуальных стрижек, основанных на особенностях роста волос, требующих минимальных усилий в укладке, различные методы 3 коммерческих проработок среза. Данный семинар рассчитан как на начинающих мастеров, так и на парикмахеров со стажем.

Цена: 5000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Минжулин Влад
CELEBRATE STYLE/ Укладка
Мастер-класс с демонстрацией создания красивого и изящного образа с применением различных схем накрутки волос. Мастер-класс помогает мастерам грамотно подобрать продукты престайла и стайла, а так же правильно подобрать стайлер открытого или закрытого типа. Создание и подбор укладки в зависимости от исходных данных модели (лицо, структура волос). Идеальные укладки для Вашего Instagram.

Цена: 3000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
CELEBRATE STYLE/ Укладка
Мастер-класс с демонстрацией создания красивого и изящного образа с применением различных схем накрутки волос. Мастер-класс помогает мастерам грамотно подобрать продукты престайла и стайла, а так же правильно подобрать стайлер открытого или закрытого типа. Создание и подбор укладки в зависимости от исходных данных модели (лицо, структура волос). Идеальные укладки для Вашего Instagram.

Цена: 3000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Курс «Домашний парикмахер»
«Домашний парикмахер»
«Домашний парикмахер» создан для тех, кто желает сделать первый шаг в парикмахерском искусстве, чтобы понять стоит ли ему идти дальше и заниматься этим профессионально. Вы получите навыки и знания, необходимые для того, чтобы делать стрижки, окрашивание и укладки родным и близким.

Цена: 10 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
«Домашний парикмахер»
«Домашний парикмахер» создан для тех, кто желает сделать первый шаг в парикмахерском искусстве, чтобы понять стоит ли ему идти дальше и заниматься этим профессионально. Вы получите навыки и знания, необходимые для того, чтобы делать стрижки, окрашивание и укладки родным и близким.

Цена: 10 000 ₽

Посмотреть расписание

Записаться
Посмотреть расписание

Место проведения
Москва, ул. Бауманская 20 стр 2

Телефон
8 495 120 10 10 доб. 200